Brecksville Center For The Healing Arts - Testimonials

Best Massage Therapy in Cleveland

As always the restoring touch team took amazing care of me. Through asking me what I needed during my therapy session to teaching me about the body I felt more comfortable than I have in a while. The next day my body felt so much looser that I thought I could run/workout for forever. Hands down best people out there!

Sarah S Feb 4, 2020


An excellent and professional place for a massage

Lisa and her team do such an excellent job. I know that whom ever I get the massage will be top notch. I have been going-to them, on and off for more than 7 years and haven't been disappointed. Rest assured, capable, professional and relaxing!

Carol Stefano Oct 10, 2019


Always excellent Service

Since getting my first massage about 1 year ago I have been back several times since. Always super service and accommodations to get you in fast if needed.

Jan Sorige Oct 3, 2019


Get the Results You Want!

When you want Results, not all therapist are alike. Beth and Wilda have each worked their magic to relieve my aches and pains, increase flexibility and reduce my stress. I need their help to keep me going. If you want to get back to doing what you love, they will keep you going too! Don't wait! Book your appointment today! You won't be sorry.

Lisa C Jan 31, 2020


The Reviews Don't Lie

I had found Lisa at Restoring Touch by reading thru various massage reviews in my area (past reviews for Lisa were extremely positive). I Met with Lisa for a 1 Hour, Deep Tissue Massage. To say that it was a "fabulous" experience would be a gross understatement. Lisa is a very personable, knowledgeable, thorough and skilled professional. Without doubt, I will be a return customer! Thank you!

Edward Z Jan 31, 2020


Lisa is AMAZING! Relief from pain!

I saw Lisa for horrible back knots due to scoliosis and a weak core. She worked my back and my ribs and my scoliosis has noticeably improved - my rib cage is even and my stomach muscles look so different!! She is truly remarkable and I HIGHLY recommend her and her services!! I will definitely be back to see her!! So glad I finally made an appointment!!

KIMBERLY D Jan 29, 2020


Amazing

If you are looking to fix yourself through massage, this is the place! I was nice to be able to walk without pain.

Ryan E Jan 16, 2020


Deep Tissue-

Anyone that works out at all should go at least a couple times a year. Or more if you can. She is so knowledgeable and can workout problems (which I have had her do) or just a tight muscle with ease. She is amazing!

Nanci S Dec 22, 2019


Oustanding service!!!!!

Beth gave me the best massage I have ever had. The therapist had strong hands capable of working out all my sore spots. The room was clean, comfortable, and was a soothing environment. I would strongly recommend them for anyone in need of a massage therapy. I was not in town long enough for a repeat session, but I will definitely repeat when I pass through the Brecksville area again.

Tom W Dec 15, 2019


Great experience!

Lisa was very helpful with educating me on what I can do from home to stretch and ease the shoulder / neck pain that I am experiencing. I most certainly will come back for another session.

Johnny Kocisko Nov 24, 2019


Massage helps my arthritis

Lisa's massages relieve the arthritis pain in my neck, shoulders, and back which helps immensely during golf season! When I go on vacation, I make sure to schedule a deep tissue massage and/or a barefoot bliss massage so I feel more comfortable sitting in an airplane and walking long distances. Lisa is truly concerned about her clients and how they feel! Strongly recommend Restoring Touch LLC.

Fran M Oct 23, 2019


Massage keeps me able to do all activities I love

Massage monthly has made it possible for me to do all the activities I enjoy. Skiing, yoga, walking in the parks, yard work and doing all my own housework like cleaning outside Windows. Her talented hands have helped me in recovering from injuries as well

Laura R Oct 17, 2019


Excellent

Since getting massages from Lisa Cooper for the last 8 years, I do not go to anyone else. While I am in Florida I just wait for a massage until I am back in Brecksville. She is gifted/

Carole C Oct 2, 2019


Lisa is excellent

I am always confident that Lisa is extremely well informed so having an issue with a back Muscle, I didn't hesitate to schedule a therapeutic massage. She never disappoints. Very professional and clearly great at her profession.

Mimi Whitney Sep 1, 2019


Outstanding Therapeutic

I have had a lot of massages and Lisa Cooper is at the tops. She makes notes, follows up with a discussion on my issues that day and proceeds to really work those areas that need it most. Highly recommended!! Multiple visits with her and will continue.

John MacFarland Aug 21, 2019


Deep Tissue with Beth

Beth is amazing! Friendly, asked questions about my concerns, made me feel comfortable & welcome. Beth worked out those tight trigger points in my upper back and shoulders. Online booking is easy & efficient. I will be coming back.

R.A. Aug 19, 2019


Excellent professional

Lisa is a very gifted therapist. The first visit she took time to learn my history and was very thorough. I went in with a lot of back pain due to scoliosis and walked out with none. I recommend her to anyone who is living in pain - Lisa can help. My husband is now going to her as well and is also very pleased. She's the best!

Shirley MacFarland Aug 7, 2019


Best massage ever!

I'm normally not a big fan of massages but Lisa has turned me around. First she spent about 15 minutes reviewing the issues I outlined on the questionnaire. Then I had a one hour therapeutic massage. Lisa's voice and manner is very soothing and she was careful to make sure that she didn't go too deep with my lower lumbar problem area. I'll be back!

J.J. Aug 1, 2019


Reiki and Chakra balance

My session at Restoring Touch met my needs and more! Lisa is professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and intuitive. She brings an extensive background of training to her healing. She is a gentle practitioner and provided me with the energy I needed to heal.

Pat B Jul 4, 2019


Best of the best

I drive 3 hrs. round trip for Lisa's knowledge/experience in the summer. In the winter I have finally found very good massage therapist in FL but she still isn't on the same level as Lisa. Very few have her gift.

George Arnold Jun 30, 2019


Feel so Good!

I look forward to my once a month massage with Lisa. My usual is the one hour therapeutic massage. Lisa always asks if I have any areas of concern. I say full body massage. Lisa always finds areas that require a little more attention! I always walk out of there feeling so good! Thanks Lisa. She also is a very kind person!

Ellen S Jun 25, 2019


Great listener

Excellent massage therapy from a qualified professional. Beth listens and works well with the client's needs.

Tom Letizia Jun 21, 2019


my experience

The experience was the best I have ever had. Lisa is so knowledgeable, and helps you get in touch with your body. I recommend her over and over!

L.F. May 28, 2019


Gifted

I have been getting massages from Lisa Cooper for many years. I go in spurts, usually as needed or when I have time to go. I've had deep tissue massages and the more conventional Swedish masses. Lisa is experienced and knows just where to press to release the tension in the taut muscles. I am often amazed at how she hones in on the problem areas. I am also amazed at her strength and her endurance. I hope she can continue to work her magic and puts off retirement as long as possible.

Neil Evans May 24, 2019


View more testimonials. Hit "Book Now" then "Reviews".

We look forward to working with you.

Located in Brecksville serving Independence and surrounding areas.

CALL US AT (216) 233-3670

Sidebar Image